2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Brian Parrish, MPH
Syndromic Surveillance Program Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
bparrish@health.nv.gov


President-Elect
Lisa Segler, MPH, CHES 
Director of Senior Hunger Programs 
Three Square
lsegler@threesquare.org


Immediate Past President
Sandi Larson, MPH
Manager, Office of Public Health Informatics and Epidemiology
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
slarson@health.nv.gov

Northern Nevada Vice President
Marjorie Franzen-Weiss, MPH, CHES
Retired
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
margi54@sbcglobal.net



Southern Nevada Vice President
Erika R. Marquez, PhD, MPH
Research Associate, Nevada Institute for Children's Research and Policy
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
erika.marquez@unlv.edu



Secretary
Laima Etchegoyhen, MPH
Health Services Research Analyst
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
laimae@med.unr.edu


Treasurer
Sara Velasquez, MPH, CHES
Program Manager, Healthy Steps to Freedom
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
membership@nphaonline.org

APHA Affiliate Representative
John Packham, PhD
Director, Health Policy Research
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
jpackham@med.unr.edu

CONTACT US
Nevada Public Health Association
P.O. Box 8543, Reno, NV 89507
 (775) 784-1235
 info@nphaonline.org
 Online


GET INVOLVED
Become a Member
Donate


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software